Glittering Lights!

This season BCBG has  some of my favourite holiday windows! Showcasing one of their mini collections “Glittering Lights” their windows emit light as the glitter and sequins of their pants, dresses, and skits shimmer.  Sequin and glitter have got to be one of this holiday season’s biggest trends.  I especially love their SHELBY SEQUINED LEGGING (featured in the window above and clip below!)…a girl can dream! Not sure how to wear this trend? Not to worry, this is why I’m here! Pair a sequin piece with a solid neutral tone for a more subtle approach, using the glitter as accent.  If you’re feeling adventurous try a full sequin dress to really sparkle this holiday! Still not sure if you can pull this off? Watch the clip below for some tips on how to make this trend your own!

3 thoughts on “Glittering Lights!

  1. hi! I really like you blog! It is really insightful and interesting! I just started on wordpress and i dont really know how to work it (haha) so i was wondering if you could check out my blog and possibly give me some feedback? that would be so helpful!!!
    redlipsandblackmascara.wordpress.com

    • Hi!!
      Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! You look like you’re off to a great start! Something that I always keep in mind is I try to post items with a purpose, I always think to myself “will my readers benefit from me posting this?” I love your blogs name! Like you I have just started to really blog regularly but its quickly become my favourite hobby! I’ll definitely be following you, we can share ideas back and forth! 🙂 Happy blogging!

Chit Chat! Have something to say!? Leave a comment!

