Queen of Hearts

materialgirl2 My new love….HEARTS! I can’t get enough of my new dress by Material Girl! With a backless heart cut out, my deep purple mini is my newest obsession.

  mg1 mg2

mg3      mg4

The Material Girl Collection is the hard work of the orginal Material Girl, Madonna and her daughter Lola.  The collection is super trendy and really affordable.  This bad boy I’m rockin was only $22.80 on sale at The Bay! You know I love a steal like this!!! (Click here to buy)

materialgirl4

PS HELP ME: I’m currently in the look out for a sweater with a big heart on the front…any suggestions where I can find one!?

heart

Chit Chat! Have something to say!? Leave a comment!

