How To Get The Perfect Ponytail

ponytail1

Nothing is worse then waking up late, and having a bad hair day! The solution, throw your lovely locks up in a ponytail! I know my biggest problem is how to make my ponytail cute and not look like I’m off to the gym…..once again I was reading through my favourite blog BLDG 25 and found this awesome video on how to make the perfect ponytail, and by perfect, I mean it has just the right amount of carefree looseness to it, like she just did it herself and it only took her a minute. This is how to look cute even on those bad hair days, problem solved!

Video and Photo Source: Video: How To Get The Perfect Ponytail | Free People Blog http://blog.freepeople.com/2013/01/video-perfect-ponytail/#ixzz2IFpRi4N8!

Chit Chat! Have something to say!? Leave a comment!

