I’m baaaack!

20130519-092117.jpg
(Took some time for a little Sports Illustrated-esque photo shoot…why not right?)

Hey everyone! So sorry for not posting anything over the past month! I’ve been out and about traveling, my latest stop the Dominican Republic! The picture above was taken at the beautiful Majestic Elegance Resort in Punta Cana, if you have a chance I suggest you go!

Now that I’m back I have lots of fun stuff to share with you! Watch for it all in the next few days!

Missed you! Love you all! Xoxoxo
-Carls

One thought on “I’m baaaack!

Chit Chat! Have something to say!? Leave a comment!

