HAPPY NEW YEAR LOVELIES!

ImageImage

HAPPY NEW YEAR MY LOVELIES! 2013 has been such a fantastic year for me! Met my love, graduated college, travelled for a month, ran my first race, my best friend got married, I moved to a new city, I got a new job, Tyler and I got our first house together, we got our precious puppy Lacie, and we reached over 100 followers! Such a crazy year looking back, but I have to say it’s been my favourite so far! I love 2013, but I know 2014 will only bring bigger and better things! Wishing you all a fabulous 2014!

XOXOXO    -Car

Chit Chat! Have something to say!? Leave a comment!

