I Must Have Flowers Always and Always….

 

katiedaisy1 New obsession alert! Katie Daisy! Oh goodness, yesterday my friend Megan introduced me to Katie Daisy…and now I’m obsessed…thanks Megan….

Katie Daisy is an illustrator, designer, professional daydreamer, and lover of all things rural (in her own words!) Her art has been featured in many books, art shows, television, and of course you can find all her work on her etsy site (for links to the paintings in the post click on the picture). I have literally spent hours going through all her stuff.  I’m definately going to be ordering a print or two for my new home!

For more info on Katie Daisy or to visit her Etsy site click here!

katiedaisy2

katiedaisy3

Chit Chat! Have something to say!? Leave a comment!

